VERVNAVNE-POSTTELEFON
PRESIDENTHeidi Henriksen Øverheimoeverheim2@hotmail.com976 85 145
SEKRETÆRTorun Svendsentorun.svendsen@nes.vgs.no
993 71 628
KASSERERIngar Bergkvitvola@online.no928 55 157
NESTLEDERThor Kristian Nordhagentknordhagen@nsn.no
920 13 549
STYREMEDLEMMariann Sørensenmariann.sorensen@gmail.com 922 52 248
VARAMEDLEMJohn Harald Johansenjohn.haraldjohansen@gmail.com 488 91 639
VARA FKMarit Bergmar-ot-b@online.no 414 72 650
VARA SP.UTV.Odd Magne Øverheimoeverheim@hotmail.com
911 04 410

PERSONER MED SPES.OPPGAVER
REGNSKAPSFØRERBente Bakkenbente.bakken@zigmaservices.no926 52 062
HJEMMESIDEOdd Magne Øverheimoeverheim@hotmail.com911 04 410
HJEMMESIDEErland Søgårderla-so@online.no908 35 303
INN/UT MELD
Mariann Sørensenmarian.sorensen@gmail.com
922 52 248
LISENSERHarald Johansenhaj@fd.dep.no416 29 503




VALGKOMMITE

Ronny Deinboll
ronn-dei@online.no


469 21 723

Roar Unes
roar.unes@gmail.com
934 66 507

Stein Otto Ingebrigtsen

steotin@otlook.com

924 34 972







REVISOR






Terje Nilsen
terje9ls1@gmail.com

977 06 480 

Harald Johansen
hajo4@online.no

416 29 503 







FESTKOMITÉ
LEDERMarit Bergmar-ot-b@online.no 414 72 650

Anne Berit Røe
Anne.Berit.Roe@nes-ak.kommune.no
913 09 876

Marit Karin Aalandmaka.aaland@live.no952 14 849 







SNØSCOOTERGRUPPA
LEDERIngar Bergkvitvola@online.no928 55 157

Ronny Ringstadronny.ringstad@afk-eiendom.no915 56 945

Jan Bakken janbak62@gmail.com918 48 626

Arild Johansenariljo5@online.no 932 51 046 

Jarle Sørbyjarlesorby@yahoo.no909 49 960

Bjørn Wiggo Vålerbvw@hwconsult.no 480 49 353







SPORTSLIGUTVALG
LEDEROdd Magne Øverheimoeverheim@hotmail.com911 04 410












Levert av IdrettenOnline