VERVNAVNE-POSTTELEFON
PRESIDENTHeidi Henriksen Øverheimoeverheim2@hotmail.com976 85 145
SEKRETÆRTorun Svendsentorunsvendsen@hotmail.com
993 71 628
KASSERERIngar Bergkvitvola@online.no928 55 157
NESTLEDERThor Kristian Nordhagentknordhagen@nsn.no
920 13 549
STYREMEDLEMMariann Sørensenmariann.sorensen@gmail.com 922 52 248
VARAMEDLEMJohn Harald Johansenjohn.haraldjohansen@gmail.com 488 91 639
VARA FK


VARA SP.UTV.Odd Magne Øverheimoeverheim@hotmail.com
911 04 410

PERSONER MED SPES.OPPGAVER
REGNSKAPSFØRERBente Bakkenbente.bakken@zigmaservices.no926 52 062
HJEMMESIDEOdd Magne Øverheimoeverheim@hotmail.com911 04 410
HJEMMESIDEErland Søgårderla-so@online.no908 35 303
INN/UT MELD
Mariann Sørensenmarian.sorensen@gmail.com
922 52 248
LISENSERHarald Johansenhajoha4@icloud.com
416 29 503




VALGKOMMITE
LEDERBjørn Roar TaraldsenBjorn@marbre.no
906 66 876
MEDLEMJan Terje Lundjtlund63@gmail.com
951 48 128
MEDLEMRonny Ringstadronny.ringstad@afk-eiendom.no
915 56 945




KONTROLLUTVALG


MEDLEMTerje Nilsenterje9ls1@gmail.com977 06 480 
MEDLEMHarald Johansenhajoha4@icloud.com
416 29 503 
VARAMEDLEMErland Søgårderla-so@online.no908 35 303




FESTKOMITÉ
LEDER


MEDLEMAnne Berit Røe
Anne.Berit.Roe@nes-ak.kommune.no
913 09 876
MEDLEM






SNØSCOOTERGRUPPA
LEDERIngar Bergkvitvola@online.no928 55 157

Ronny Ringstadronny.ringstad@afk-eiendom.no915 56 945

Jan Bakken janbak62@gmail.com918 48 626

Arild Johansenariljo5@online.no 932 51 046 

Jarle Sørbyjarlesorby@yahoo.no909 49 960

Bjørn Wiggo Vålerbjornwaaler@hotmail.com
466 12 987

Roar Unesroar.unes@gmail.com934 66 507

Jan Sundejs@aspelinramm.no
917 47 944

Thor K. Nordhagentknordhagen@nsn.no
920 13 549




SPORTSLIGUTVALG
LEDEROdd Magne Øverheimoeverheim@hotmail.com911 04 410













Levert av IdrettenOnline